Thursday, December 13, 2012

2013 Schedule for Virginia Commonwealth University's Baseball Team

DateOpponentResultTime/StatusLinks
February
FriFeb. 15vs. Boston College @ Elon, N.C.
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational
11:00 AM
SatFeb. 16vs. Marist @ Elon, N.C.
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational
4:00 PM
SunFeb. 17at Elon
Country Inn and Suites Elon Invitational
3:00 PM
FriFeb. 22St. Joseph's 
3:00 PM
SatFeb. 23St. Joseph's 
2:00 PM
SunFeb. 24St. Joseph's 
1:00 PM
TueFeb. 26at East Carolina
5:00 PM
March
FriMar. 1vs. UNC Asheville @ Charleston, S.C.
The Citadel Tournament
12:00 PM
SatMar. 2at Citadel
The Citadel Tournament
4:00 PM
SunMar. 3vs. Pittsburgh @ Charleston, S.C.
The Citadel Tournament
1:00 PM
TueMar. 5George Mason 
3:00 PM
FriMar. 8at UNC Wilmington
4:00 PM
SatMar. 9at UNC Wilmington
2:00 PM
SunMar. 10at UNC Wilmington
2:00 PM
TueMar. 12Wagner 
3:00 PM
FriMar. 15Monmouth 
6:00 PM
SatMar. 16Monmouth 
3:00 PM
SunMar. 17Monmouth 
1:00 PM
TueMar. 19Rutgers 
6:00 PM
WedMar. 20Rutgers 
6:00 PM
FriMar. 22Butler * 
6:00 PM
SatMar. 23Butler * 
3:00 PM
SunMar. 24Butler * 
1:00 PM
TueMar. 26at North Carolina
6:00 PM
FriMar. 29at Charlotte *
6:00 PM
SatMar. 30at Charlotte *
2:00 PM
SunMar. 31at Charlotte *
12:00 PM
April
TueApr. 2at Virginia Tech
5:00 PM
FriApr. 5at VMI
6:00 PM
SatApr. 6at VMI
4:00 PM
SunApr. 7at VMI
2:00 PM
TueApr. 9at Maryland
4:00 PM
FriApr. 12Temple * 
6:00 PM
SatApr. 13Temple * 
3:00 PM
SunApr. 14Temple * 
1:00 PM
TueApr. 16Maryland 
6:00 PM
WedApr. 17VMI 
6:00 PM
FriApr. 19at Dayton *
3:00 PM
SatApr. 20at Dayton *
1:00 PM
SunApr. 21at Dayton *
12:00 PM
TueApr. 23vs. Old Dominion @ Hampton, Va.
5:00 PM
FriApr. 26at La Salle *
3:00 PM
SatApr. 27at La Salle *
1:00 PM
SunApr. 28at La Salle *
12:00 PM
TueApr. 30Virginia 
7:00 PM
May
SatMay. 4Saint Louis * 
10:30 AM
SunMay. 5Saint Louis * 
6:00 PM
  Saint Louis * 
9:00 PM
WedMay. 8at Maryland
6:30 PM
FriMay. 10at George Washington *
5:00 PM
SatMay. 11at George Washington *
3:00 PM
SunMay. 12at George Washington *
1:00 PM
TueMay. 14at Virginia
6:00 PM
ThuMay. 16Richmond * 
6:00 PM
FriMay. 17Richmond * 
11:00 AM
SatMay. 18Richmond * 
10:30 AM
WedMay. 22vs. Atlantic 10 Tournament @ Charlotte, N.C.
TBA
ThuMay. 23vs. Atlantic 10 Tournament @ Charlotte, N.C.
TBA
FriMay. 24vs. Atlantic 10 Tournament @ Charlotte, N.C.
TBA
SatMay. 25vs. Atlantic 10 Tournament @ Charlotte, N.C.
TBA

2013 for Temple University's Baseball Team

DAYDATEA-10OPPONENTLOCATIONLIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLIVE STATSTIME/RESULTDETAILS
USA Baseball Complex Classic
Fri.2/15/2013 DelawareCary, N.C.3:30 p.m.Details
Fri.2/15/2013 Wright StateCary, N.C.NoonDetails
Sat.2/16/2013 MonmouthCary, N.C.3:00 p.m.Details
Sun.2/17/2013 ToledoCary, N.C.10:00 a.m.Details
Fri.2/22/2013 Virginia TechBlacksburg, Va.3:00 p.m.Details
Sat.2/23/2013 Virginia TechBlacksburg, Va.6:00 p.m.Details
Sat.2/23/2013 Holy CrossBlacksburg, Va.NoonDetails
Sun.2/24/2013 Holy CrossBlacksburg, Va.11:00 a.m.Details
Fri.3/1/2013 Old DominionNorfolk, VADetails
Sat.3/2/2013 Old DominionNorfolk, VADetails
Sun.3/3/2013 Old DominionNorfolk, VADetails
Fri.3/8/2013 UNC AshevilleAsheville, NCDetails
Sat.3/9/2013 UNC AshevilleAsheville, NCDetails
Sun.3/10/2013 UNC AshevilleAsheville, NCDetails
Tue.3/12/2013 LongwoodFarmville, VA4:00 p.m.Details
Wed.3/13/2013 LafayetteSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Sat.3/16/2013 Penn State (DH)Skip Wilson FieldNoonDetails
Sun.3/17/2013 Chicago StateSkip Wilson FieldNoonDetails
Tue.3/19/2013 LehighBethlehem, PA3:00 p.m.Details
Fri.3/22/2013*Saint Joseph'sSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Sat.3/23/2013*Saint Joseph'sSkip Wilson Field1:00 p.m.Details
Sun.3/24/2013*Saint Joseph'sSkip Wilson FieldNoonDetails
Tue.3/26/2013 LehighSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Fri.3/29/2013*George WashingtonWashington, D.CDetails
Sat.3/30/2013*George WashingtonWashington, D.CDetails
Sun.3/31/2013*George WashingtonWashington, D.CDetails
Tue.4/2/2013 Liberty Bell Classic (vs. Delaware OR at Saint Joseph's)TBDDetails
Fri.4/5/2013*La SalleSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Sat.4/6/2013*La SalleSkip Wilson Field1:00 p.m.Details
Sun.4/7/2013*La SalleSkip Wilson FieldNoonDetails
Wed.4/10/2013 Saint Peter'sSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Fri.4/12/2013*VCURichmond, VA6:00 p.m.Details
Sat.4/13/2013*VCURichmond, VA3:00 p.m.Details
Sun.4/14/2013*VCURichmond, VA1:00 p.m.Details
Fri.4/19/2013*Rhode IslandKingston, RIDetails
Sat.4/20/2013*Rhode IslandKingston, RIDetails
Sun.4/21/2013*Rhode IslandKingston, RIDetails
Tue.4/23/2013 VillanovaSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Wed.4/24/2013 George MasonSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Fri.4/26/2013*UNC CharlotteSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Sat.4/27/2013*UNC CharlotteSkip Wilson Field1:00 p.m.Details
Sun.4/28/2013*UNC CharlotteSkip Wilson FieldNoonDetails
Tue.4/30/2013 VillanovaVillanova, PADetails
Fri.5/3/2013*RichmondRichmond, VA3:00 p.m.Details
Sat.5/4/2013*RichmondRichmond, VA2:00 p.m.Details
Sun.5/5/2013*RichmondRichmond, VA1:00 p.m.Details
Wed.5/8/2013 RiderSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Thu.5/16/2013*MassachusettsSkip Wilson Field3:00 p.m.Details
Fri.5/17/2013*MassachusettsSkip Wilson Field1:00 p.m.Details
Sat.5/18/2013*MassachusettsSkip Wilson FieldNoonDetails
Atlantic 10 Tournament
Wed.5/22/2013 TBACharlotte, N.C.Details
Thu.5/23/2013 TBACharlotte, N.C.Details
Fri.5/24/2013 TBACharlotte, N.C.Details
Sat.5/25/2013 TBACharlotte, N.C.Details