Wednesday, December 12, 2012

2013 Schedule for Charlotte's Baseball Team

DateOpponentLocationTime (ET)ResultsMedia
  Fri, Feb 15 Delaware StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  4:00 p.m.
Live Stats 
  Sat, Feb 16 Delaware StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
Live Stats 
  Sat, Feb 16 Delaware StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  3:30 p.m.
  Sun, Feb 17 Delaware StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Wed, Feb 20 High Pointat High Point, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Tue, Feb 26 Wake Forestat Winston-Salem, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 01 Youngstown StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 02 Youngstown StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 02 Youngstown StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  3:30 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 03 Youngstown StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Tue, Mar 05 Wake ForestRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Fri, Mar 08 Kent StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 09 Kent StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 10 Kent StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Tue, Mar 12 Virginia TechRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Fri, Mar 15 SienaRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 16 SienaRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 16 SienaRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  3:30 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 17 SienaRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Wed, Mar 20 Dukeat Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)  6:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 22 Richmond *at Richmond, Va.  3:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Sat, Mar 23 Richmond *at Richmond, Va.  2:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Sun, Mar 24 Richmond *at Richmond, Va.  1:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Tue, Mar 26 Presbyterianat Clinton, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 29 VCU *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 30 VCU *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 31 VCU *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Wed, Apr 03 USC Upstateat Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, Apr 05 UNC AshevilleRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 06 UNC AshevilleRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 07 UNC AshevilleRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Tue, Apr 09 WinthropRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 12 George Washington *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 13 George Washington *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 14 George Washington *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Tue, Apr 16 North Carolina StateRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Wed, Apr 17 Winthropat Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, Apr 19 Xavier *at Cincinnati, Ohio  3:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Sat, Apr 20 Xavier *at Cincinnati, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Sun, Apr 21 Xavier *at Cincinnati, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Tue, Apr 23 PresbyterianRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Wed, Apr 24 North Carolinaat Chapel Hill, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, Apr 26 Temple *at Ambler, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Sat, Apr 27 Temple *at Ambler, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Sun, Apr 28 Temple *at Ambler, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Tue, Apr 30 Coastal Carolinaat Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Pelicans Park)  4:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, May 03 Butler *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 04 Butler *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m.
  Sun, May 05 Butler *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Fri, May 10 Dayton *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 11 Dayton *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  2:00 p.m.
  Sun, May 12 Dayton *Robert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  12:00 p.m.
  Tue, May 14 High PointRobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  6:00 p.m.
  Thu, May 16 Saint Louis *at Saint Louis, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Fri, May 17 Saint Louis *at Saint Louis, Mo.  7:00 p.m.
External Live Event
  Sat, May 18 Saint Louis *at Saint Louis, Mo.  1:00 p.m.
External Live Event
Atlantic 10 Baseball Championships
  Wed, May 22 -
 Sat, May 25
 TBARobert & Mariam Hayes Stadium ()  TBA

2013 Schedule for The University of Butler's Baseball Team

DateOpponentResultTime/StatusLinks
February 
Feb. 15at Georgia StateTBA
Feb. 16at Georgia StateTBA
Feb. 17at Georgia StateTBA
Feb. 23at Appalachian State1:00 PM
 at Appalachian State4:00 PM
Feb. 24at Appalachian State1:00 PM
March 
Mar. 1at LipscombTBA
Mar. 2at LipscombTBA
Mar. 3at LipscombTBA
Mar. 5at MarianTBA
Mar. 8IPFW3:00 PM
Mar. 9IPFW1:00 PM
Mar. 10IPFW1:00 PM
Mar. 12at ArizonaTBA
Mar. 13at ArizonaTBA
Mar. 15vs. Northern Kentucky @ Ypsilanti, Mich.1:00 PM
Mar. 16at Eastern Michigan1:00 PM
 vs. Northern Kentucky @ Ypsilanti, Mich.5:00 PM
Mar. 17at Eastern Michigan12:00 PM
Mar. 20at Ball State3:00 PM
Mar. 22at VCU *6:00 PM
Mar. 23at VCU *3:00 PM
Mar. 24at VCU *1:00 PM
Mar. 26Wabash3:00 PM
Mar. 28at St. Bonaventure *TBA
Mar. 29at St. Bonaventure *TBA
Mar. 30at St. Bonaventure *TBA
April 
Apr. 2at PurdueTBA
Apr. 5Saint Louis *3:00 PM
Apr. 6Saint Louis *1:00 PM
Apr. 7Saint Louis *12:00 PM
Apr. 10Earlham3:00 PM
Apr. 12at Dayton *TBA
Apr. 13at Dayton *TBA
Apr. 14at Dayton *TBA
Apr. 16at Indiana State6:00 PM
Apr. 19at IndianaTBA
Apr. 20at IndianaTBA
Apr. 21IndianaTBA
Apr. 24Northern Kentucky3:00 PM
Apr. 26Fordham *3:00 PM
Apr. 27Fordham *1:00 PM
Apr. 28Fordham *12:00 PM
Apr. 30Indianapolis3:00 PM
May 
May. 3at Charlotte *TBA
May. 4at Charlotte *TBA
May. 5at Charlotte *TBA
May. 8at IPFWTBA
May. 10Rhode Island *3:00 PM
May. 11Rhode Island *1:00 PM
May. 12Rhode Island *12:00 PM
May. 14at Cincinnati6:30 PM
May. 17Xavier *3:00 PM
May. 18vs. Xavier @ Victory Field *1:00 PM
May. 19Xavier *1:00 PM
May. 22vs. TBA @ Charlotte, N.C.TBA
Atlantic 10 Championship